Alle Bewertungen zu ClickSend Filter anwenden
Nutzerbewertungen zu ClickSend durchsuchen
Alle Bewertungen zu ClickSend Filter anwenden
- Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Automate MSP notifications
Vorteile
As our customers where asking that notifications were to be send by text our voice instead of email (because they get enough of those). Ik our search for a webservice, we found clicksend. Just mail them the notifications and they send the text our voice message. Easy as that!
Nachteile
The backend isn’t the most intuitive if I was to name a con.
- Branche: Marketing & Werbung
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Reliable
Vorteile
CluckSend does the job, and we can rely on them not changing stuff, braking our aotomations or anything like that. We have used several others and ClickSend is the best SMS service we have found to date.
Nachteile
It is decently easy to set up, but not flawless. You will manage.
- Branche: Unternehmensberatung
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Best Bulk texting software on the market.
Vorteile
Ease of use, really economical and great reporting dashboard. Ability to integrate email and text as well as a number of other features which are really good, although I have not used these extras, they are available and seem to be well thought out. I essentially only use the platform for text messages.
The program is pretty intuitive even for someone like me who isn't the most tech-savvy person on the planet. One of the best aspects is there is NO on-boarding fee, NO monthly fee and you pay as you use.
Support is really very good, with almost instant replies and a lot of patience with guiding me around the system.
Nachteile
The inability to auto-delete bounces or no-delivery. The Opt-out is automatic, but not the bounced numbers. With large databases, it is an impossible task to clean your lists, and if you send repeat messages you are paying for those repeats to bounced numbers.
- Branche: Marketing & Werbung
- Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
- Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Easy SMS Marketing for E-Commerce
Vorteile
Clicksend integrates with Shopify easily using Zapier (or similar programs like integromat). Automating customer SMS flows is simple.
Nachteile
Per SMS costs can add up quickly for those just getting started.
- Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Absolutely Pathetic
Vorteile
User interface looks very easy to use.
Nachteile
Wasted an entire day with customer service back n forth to find out that their chat agent has given me the wrong price for the service and they tried to quickly show me price charts and etc.
real professional....
I have screenshots of messages and everything that's needed to prove this claim.
Antwort von ClickSend
Hi, We're sorry that you didn't have a great experience. People tell us how great our 24x7 support is so we're really interested in finding out what happened in your case but we are having trouble locating you in our system. If you could contact support and we can try to understand. Our pricing is very transparent on the website to make it as easy as possible for people to understand.
- Branche: Computer-Software
- Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Simply the best
Automatic SMS is suitable for many of my services to provide more security. When the implementation is this good, I can only recommend it.
Vorteile
Sending text messages is easy and there weren't too many settings. I got everything up and running quickly with no prior experience.
Nachteile
I haven't found anything about the service that I don't like. All in all, the service is really versatile and functional.
In Betracht gezogene Alternativen
Twilio- Branche: Marketing & Werbung
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
All around outreach and marketing tool
Overall it's a nice experience because I can do everything from one platform and don't have to jump between multiple platforms.
Vorteile
The best thing about ClickSend is the availability of wide options like I can use their platforms for SMS, MMS, emails and even physical letters & postcards.
This makes my life as a small business owner much easier as I don't have to keep jumping between multiple platforms.
Nachteile
I personally didn't like their user interface as it felt too complex and cluttered, apart from that their pricing for email credits are also a tad bit higher than the industry standard.
Antwort von ClickSend
Hi Ankit,
Thank you for your review its very interesting to get your feedback. We are constantly developing the product and we have a really exciting roadmap so watch this space for developments!
One of the things we are focussing on specifically is the user interface experience and making it very clean and super easy to use so I hope that as we roll that out your experience is improved.
We're constantly reviewing pricing globally and working to get the best value for our customers. We'll have a look at email specifically.
- Branche: Computer-Software
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
An excellent tool for keeping in touch with customers
Will use it for my next project
Vorteile
I love the ease of use.
API easy to use to connect so you can send SMS from custom made software.
Integration with CRM
Nachteile
Nothing technical, but I think they can make use of graphic designer to make the website more user friendly with colors/Brand consistency

- Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Great features and value
great customer service, very fast and helpful and personalized assistance
Vorteile
I love that I can send text, emails and even snail mail (letters and postcard), connect it all to an automation in ActveCampaign and automate many processes and systems
Nachteile
not much, easy to use and effective, low cost, nothing to lose, try it!
- Branche: Unternehmensberatung
- Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Amateur customer service, 75% markup, and 3 week delivery window - avoid at all costs.
Despite the easy setup - ClickSend's product is expensive and their customer service is amateur at best.
The software is buggy - there have been instances when I have had to upload and retry manual letters or faxes twice.
Vorteile
Easy set-up, able to upload and send a letter within minutes - but as they say: easy come, easy go. ClickSend's customer service team is amateur at best and unable to explain the product without escalating to a "manager".
Nachteile
The service uses marketing mail and charges you 75% what the bulk mail costs them only for them to deliver within 3 weeks.
When I reached out to customer service, the original rep had no idea how to help me and told me to flag the letters so they would get attention. A "Customer Service Manager" decided to step in and give me lip - telling me "I'm sorry you feel that way" and ignoring my request for a refund (she didn't even acknowledge it).
I would avoid this company at all cost.
- Branche: Immobilien
- Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
- Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Zero sorting features and ZERO SUPPORT
The same guy answers the phone for support and sales. I'm pretty sure he is the only guy in the USA. He legit yelled and told me I was a scam the entire call. I will do everything I possibly can to make sure this company fails due to my experience with their "USA Sales leader" !
Vorteile
Super easy to use and get set up and super cheap.
Nachteile
You literally can't sort anything. it's completely broken and only in the order of the newest messages. Customer support was the worst experience ive ever had.
- Branche: Gastgewerbe
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
A complete waste of time
Vorteile
Nothing, because I was unable to send an SMS campaign for reasons that weren't made known to me
Nachteile
They made me jump through hoops to send out an SMS campaign. They asked for a picture of my credit card, then a picture of me holding the credit card. They requested the web address, and main email of our business. They requested I send an email from the main address to them proving I worked where I said I did and was authorized to send SMS messages for the company. They requested the opt-in letter authorizing SMS messages to be sent. I PROVIDED ALL OF THESE DOCUMENTS AND THEN DIDN'T HEAR ANYTHING AFTER MULTIPLE EMAILS TO FOLLOW UP. THEY FINALLY ISSUED A REFUND WITHOUT EXPLANATION AT ALL. I have no idea why I wasn't able to send the SMS campaign after jumping through hoops verifying all info they asked for. A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME!
- Branche: Immobilien
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
I really enjoy using this software
saving time marketing using this project
Vorteile
the price and also the functionality of the software
Nachteile
sometimes importing lists the info gets messed up so this can be tedious also i wish it integrated into facebook and mail chimp
- Branche: Internet
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Neither I nor user support could use the app
I would not recommend it. Spend over two days to finish the task as neither I nor support didn't know why the app didn't work. We needed to wait until tech support responded. If support doesn't know how to use the tool, I wouldn't expect users to do so.
Vorteile
Good support, fast responses, easy payment
Nachteile
A lot of issues due to not properly described options. The app stops you as "required fields not filled" and not showing which ones are required.
- Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Simple to Set-Up and Use
Great for managing integrated SMS, email and postcard marketing. A very responsive and caring customer service set-up. Overall, we are very happy with this service.
Vorteile
ClickSend is a very simple system to manage SMS, email and postcard marketing globally from a single log-in. The integrations that they have mean that its easy to build into our company's automated workflow.
Nachteile
We had an issue whereby we purchased $2,000 of postcard marketing for Black Friday. We uploaded our file 3 weeks before our Black Friday Sale Event well before the SLA. But none of the postcards were delivered until 2 weeks after Black Friday. There was an issue between ClickSend and their postcard printing network. That being said, they were very good to investigate the fault and apply a $2,000 credit back to our account.
- Branche: Konsumgüter
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Inexpensive, easy set up but missing functionality
Good simple software for SMBs, but probably not sufficient for more high-powered needs.
Vorteile
Syncs will with our CRM, Zoho. It was very easy to set up and for users to learn the system. I also like the UI of the preview texts and the ease of setting up custom fields.
Nachteile
The Messenger UI to send/receive texts is painful and lacking. No notifications for inbound messages, nor does it work with MMS.
Antwort von ClickSend
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to provide a review.
We're always looking to improve the UI and and functionality and this is a specific focus at the moment so I hope you will see some pleasing changes soon.
We are able to send MMS so if you would like to make contact with support or your Account Manager they will be able to explain how this can be achieved.
- Branche: Immobilien
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Most Leads Ever Generated
This has been a great lead generator and new way to communicate with our customers in a way that our competitors just aren't doing or not doing it properly. The simplicity and ease of use means that any of our team can use the platform at any time.
Vorteile
The site format and simplicity, making it so easy to navigate between campaigns and database management
Nachteile
If someone does not click on the Stop link to unsubscribe and instead responds STOP to the message an we need to go in and manually unsubscribe them, the entire number needs to be entered before being recognised. This process would be sped up a lot if the number recognition happened earlier in the search process.
- Branche: Bildungsmanagement
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Very simple and effective
Good customer service and very easy to use. Has saved us a lot of time.
Vorteile
The ability to send from a Business Name as opposed to number.
Nachteile
There is nothing so far that I dislike about using the software.
- Branche: Marketing & Werbung
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Terrible Service, Do it yourself cheaper
Hire a developer on Upwork for a a couple thousand, integrate communications APIs through Twilio, Plivo Telynx etc... and Do it yourself. These platforms are a dime a dozen and often gone sooner than they came.
Vorteile
Nothing, the support was terrible. Deactivated my account without so much as a reason why.
Nachteile
Everything overpriced, terrible service nothing good about it. Lacked core features of a good robust SMS platform.
- Branche: Marketing & Werbung
- Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
- Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
One of the better sms campaign tools for the money
Is a good and simple sms tool that has the majority of features u want and need at a good price.
Vorteile
Per sms is inexpensive and the UX is good. Overall I was able to do all basic sms campaign aspects with little to no issues.
Nachteile
Probably doesn't have an many features a more expensive tools, but you get what you pay for and it's more than enough for most ppl.
- Branche: Einzelhandel
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
great service
Vorteile
its easy to understand and without much instruction to use
Nachteile
i wish it had ringless voiceamail. that doesn't sound like a computer
- Branche: Immobilien
- Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
- Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
-
Quelle der Bewertung
Mehr Details anzeigen
Took my money and closed my account out
Very poor, I think it is a very flashy scam website.
Vorteile
it was easy to use, but they do not disclose all requirements before starting a campaign.
Nachteile
Customer service was very poor, never followed up. Instead of resolving our issue they closed out my account and kept our money.