4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu EasyWebinar durchsuchen

24 von 92 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Best Value for Your Money

Overall, it has not been as technically easy as I hoped, but I am confident I will eventually get things running smoothly and be able to enjoy all the great features, as well as the ones they are continuing to add.

Vorteile

I like that the software had many features of the more costly systems but at a reasonable price with no contracts to sign. It allow me to branch out and reach more people with better tracking.

Nachteile

I had some trouble getting through to customer service about some technical issues I had setting up my first webinar. Eventually the issue was resolved, and I was given a credit for the month during which I was not able to use the platform.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Thank you so much for the review!

We are actually doing more and more to make it more technically smooth for you.

Obviously we are both a live stream technology and an automated webinar funnel builder tool.

Our user experience matters greatly to us that is why we have already started to make strides into making the flow of building out a webinar funnel easier.

Plus of course, with our Dashboard as it is, you can go live with one click of the button!

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Franciska Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2019

Highly recommend Easywebinar

Vorteile

EasyWebinar is easy to use but of course, you've already implemented that in your brand name :-)
Your customer support is fast and knowledgeable so you're never out there on your own if you run into a wall.
The very best part of about this software is that it's always improving. You guys are here to stay and you care.

Nachteile

I wish there were better registration and thank you page templates, but you guys are integrated with other software out there that it makes it easy to connect. So I don't consider it a big set back.

Verifizierter Rezensent Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionalität
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Great Software but wish for more Integrations

Vorteile

I definitely enjoyed the ease of uploading and the quality and ease of the landing/registration pages. I enjoyed the fact that the software integrated with my email system.

Nachteile

I really did not like the fact that the software did not integrate with click funnels and it seems as though it did in the past. I also didn't like that some of my users could not hear me and had to download the app on their phones to get things to work.

Dr. Kim Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

The Greatest Thing Since Sliced Bread!

Vorteile

EasyWebinar is a great value for the investment. What you get for what you pay is so good I'm not sure how EasyWebinar is making money! They keep optimizing existing features and adding new features. It's one of the best, if not the best business tools investments I have made.

Nachteile

There are so many options it takes a little while to come up the learning curve.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Thanks Dr. Kim!

Appreciate the message and yes, we do have a rich feature set. Our goal is to continue to create massive clarity on when and what to use in our tool kit. From Live webinars to automated webinars!

Appreciate you!

Beantwortet am 19.3.2019
Eugene
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

Review for EasyWebinar

Vorteile

Once you know how to do a set up, you can easily duplicate it for future webinars.

Nachteile

The YouTube logo is seen for doing webinars on demand and would be great if that can be not shown

Antwort von Easy Webinar

For your automated webinars. You can use any Vimeo and Wistia or Amazon S3 without the logos. Or yes, use YouTube. The other option is to use our Live Webinar Platform, record a webinar and then save it in your recordings area and use that for your evergreen or on demand webinars!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Jasmine
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionalität
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2024

Brilliant Customer Service Support by [sensitive content hidden]

Good.
appreciative of the customer support I was given by [sensitive content hidden]. Often tech companies are hard to reach and processes are complicated to follow. I was appreciative to have [sensitive content hidden] walk me through any and all questions I had and even provide assistance during the event on a weekend.

Vorteile

The assistance/customer support I received from [sensitive content hidden] helped in leaps and bounds to ensure the day went smoothly and that my client was at ease for any and all questions they had regarding the day, the set up and the platform. [sensitive content hidden] managed to explain things incredibly well to me and also ensured he was able to assist me where possible. A massive thank you to him for providing that level of comfort for an often stressful time when launching an online event.

Nachteile

Only being able to contact people at certain working hours

Nichole
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2025

Excited to use

I'm excited to use this platform for the first time in my upcoming masterclass. so far the experience has been a good one.

Vorteile

The customer service and how they walk you through all of the features so you can understand exactly what the platform does. [sensitive content hidden] have been extremely helpful with walking me through the platform and helping with any issues.

Nachteile

so far I have no cons so far. maybe just that the design would be easier with less of a lag.

Michelle
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2024

Love Easy Webinar!

Vorteile

The function and ease of use. Did a webinar with over 100 people and had no complaints from anyone!

Nachteile

Can't think of anything that I didn't like about my experience.

Mohan Lal
Mohan Lal Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2022

One of the best software for Automated Webinars

We used EasyWebinar for selling our Online Courses through Automated webinars, and it works. We had to figure things out for how all the things work in the software, but overall it is worth putting your time into it.

Vorteile

One of the things that I like about EasyWebinar is, the scarcity features available in EasyWebinar e.g. when you are talking about the offer in the Webinar Video, you can make it show CTA with the countdown that takes users to the offer Landing Page. This helps in improving the conversions.

Apart from this, EasyWebinar has a simple-to-use interface, so it doesn't take much time to learn.

Also, talking about the duplicate webinar feature in the software really helps to speed up the Webinar Creation process (when you already have a few webinars already set up).

Nachteile

EasyWebinar is a bit on the pricey side.

Charissa
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Hoped for better

Vorteile

There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
I do like the automation feature.

Nachteile

I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation.
I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed.
I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all.
During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue.
Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly.

I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in.

The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation.

Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it.

If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Alain
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Just an awesome software and service tool!

Love it! I use it to enroll clients into my various businesses and love it as an educational platform. I'm so glad to have found Easy Webinar.

Vorteile

The ease of use and functionality are awesome. If I ever have a question, the support team and the community are always on it.
I love that they're continually making Easy Webinar better. The functionality improvements of the software are constant and have been so since started using it years ago.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more customization options, but with that said, the integrations they have make it super easy .

Jessica
Jessica Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Makes Webinar Delivery Incredibly Simple

I've really enjoyed using Easy Webinar. I haven't had any problems with it and the platform makes it simple and seamless to register attendees, interact with them in the chat box, and deliver my webinars.

Vorteile

Easy Webinar makes webinar​ delivery so incredibly simple. From registering attendees to delivering my webinars - I've yet to experience anything confusing or glitchy about it.

Nachteile

I'd like to have more design functionality for my webinar registration pages and for my webinar display page itself.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Jessica! Thanks so much for the review!

We added the 'clean theme' which does have the customizations you would like to add to all the pages. We had Teachable recently use our system and some custom CSS to match their branding. The pages are editable. But you would have to go into the customization sections to edit those!

We so appreciate you as a valued customer!

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Jeremiah
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionalität
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

PREDATORY billing practices, Terrible Software

Terrible! PREDATORY company that LOCKS you into year subscription and THEN AUTOMATICALLY RENEWS with zero chance of getting your money back. This is on top of terrible user interface. You have to preload your webinar into the system and it takes FOREVER to upload. So long you will restart your computer several times thinking the issue is in your court. Forget uploading your presentation in a format other than a PDF. I’ve used multiple webinar presentation software programs and between Predatory billing practices, poor customer service ( did I mention poor customer service?) and worthless usability for anyone trying to earn a living doing presentations…. AVOID at all costs.

Vorteile

I didn’t like anything. Poor user interface. Inability to upload presentation in native format. Atrocious customer support.

Nachteile

Predatory billing practices. Avoid at all costs.

Dalia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Easy Webinar- is more often than not an Easy experience

Vorteile

We had already 2 live and 2 evergreen webinars with EasyWebinar. We 've found it a
very good and flexible solution. The support is very friendly and willing to help.
The tool has lots of features and seems like the developers really understood the needs of webinars producers while developing the product.

Nachteile

Support is available only online- sometimes there's a waiting time. From time to time basic coding is required. Registration page designs are customized and cannot be changed easily. Also, time zones are comprehenssive for western countries, for Africa or remoted regions you may not find the specific time zone to fit your evergreen webinar location.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Dalia!

Thanks for the review. Yes, typically, we are available during US hours day time. However, we do have 24/7 check in support. Our average response time is 28 minutes...for off peak hours is more like 1.5 hour response.

Of course, if you start a ticket and have responses to that ticket but you don't get back to us until say the evening , the person you were chatting with wont get it till the morning his/her time. We are optimizing the HD more and more.

Also you can change the timezone layout to European and more.

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Rachel
Rachel Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

It's flukey. If it were consistent, I'd love it.

Vorteile

I love the live to evergreen function and the chat feature.

Nachteile

It's super inconsistent and sometimes people can't get in with their special links.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

HI Rachel!

Thanks for the review!

So regarding access with their links.

That sounds like a human error such as scheduling the webinar to the wrong timezone or having a redirect to a page after the webinar or setting up the links wrong in the email broadcasts or follow ups.

We have people every day using the link system and some of our top users send out to 60k attendees per week without an issue. This sounds like a misstep with how it was set up.

We would be super happy to come in and look to see where these inconsistencies were coming from. Chances are, they are setting up say links wrong instead of using some of our built in system.

Let us know! We are here to help!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Monique
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionalität
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 3.2.2019

Not Fun

Really time consuming and stressful

Vorteile

It was not user friendly and I didn't enjoy using this at all

Nachteile

It was not user friendly, being in Australia and the time difference, felt we had no support or answers to queries when we needed it. The timings were out when replayed, we even had a random person appear at the beginning of our presentation. Editing was non-existent.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Monique. Interestingly enough 25% of our customers base in Australia. We have 24/7 support but our response time for non US peak hours is about 1.5 hours.

Regarding your timings for your automated webinars, sounds like a human error. You can schedule your automated or live webinars in specific timezones. Automated can be in your attendees local timezone, but for live webinars, if you select the wrong timezone to stream out of then you are going to have people coming into a webinar early if you set up those timezones wrong.

Regarding editing. We are not a video editing software. You can run a live webinar and then use it for your replays and automated (like live) events. But we dont have a video editing capability. If you are referring to editing your webinar funnels, you can do that fully actually.

Sorry that you had issues. We are here to help you trouble shoot. :)

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Samantha
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
0
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.8.2020

Simply and effective webinar program

Overall experience with EasyWebinar has been very positive! I'd definitely recommend it to others.

Vorteile

EasyWebinar has been a great for our semi-monthly webinars and meetings. No problem at all setting it up and introducing new users to it. Can't imagine switching to anything else.

Nachteile

So far so good! Nothing to complain about with the software yet and it's getting quite a bit of use.

Armando
Armando Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Grest support

Vorteile

the support team is very effective and they respond quickly to your questions or fix any small bugs with the support of the developer team. doing webinars is difficult at first, but thanks to useful tips and suggestions everything becomes easier

Nachteile

1. I don't like automatic translations so I suggest improving this aspect for non-English users
2. I suggest to better review the landing page templates and their functions, especially the usability from smartphones

Pat
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

Awesome great tool

Awesome

Vorteile

Ease of use. Feature rich. One software fits it all

Nachteile

The fact that we can't enable chat in automated webinars

Verifizierter Rezensent Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
0

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2019

Probably the best way to start

Vorteile

The service lives up to it's name- it really is easy. Single schedule, integrate with CRM easily, track when folks haven't yet watched the whole thing and follow up. But my favorite feature is converting to recurring/automated really... easily.

Nachteile

Chat options are pretty limited and the interface isn't always best on mobile

Nefer
Nefer Mehr Details anzeigen
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
0
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
0

4
Bewertet am 23.12.2018

A Lead Generation Option

EasyWebinar gives me a way to educate my audience and convert them in my funnel.

Vorteile

You can automate webinars and use for lead generation.

Nachteile

It took me some time to figure out how to get set up with the tool.

April
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2020

Easy to use webinar software

They are supportive, educate and help you!

Vorteile

I liked that easy webinar had all the pages you need to take your customer through the sales funnel

Nachteile

The amount of time designing each page for the webinar

Amanda
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionalität
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Easy Interface Compared to other products.

Will be using this to connect with potential clients for coaching programmes and may use for teaching the coaching programmes.

Vorteile

Userfriendly, visual, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team are friendly and authentic. Webinars upload relatively quickly. I look forward to figuring out the evergreen webinar model
Im hoping all i need is in the training : )
Keep it simple!!

Nachteile

Id like to be able to use a KEYNOTE presentation instead of having to put into HTML things.

Sarah
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung Mehr Details anzeigen
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionalität
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Tricky, But Good...

I've had a good experience - probably equal to the time/effort I've put into it. If I invested more time, I'd see bigger/better results. I'm just using a very baseline level of features.

Vorteile

I like the live chat, the live offer during the webinar, and the user interface when the webinar is going. If I had more time, I'd learn to use more features.

Nachteile

For me, it's not intuitive and there are a lot of places to make small mistakes that have big repercussions.

24 von 24 Bewertungen

Ähnliche Kategorien